A Prime Model Of Future Cities

An Emerging Futuristic Urban Development

Search

事件

数据说话:你不知道的马来西亚

马来西亚(Malaysia),既拥有现代化大都市的繁华,又兼顾原始热带丛林的风光。它拥有无数浪漫阳光的海岛,是全球多元文化交融的国度,最令人着迷的,是马来西亚的强烈反差:

摩天大厦俯视着高脚木屋

五星酒店与古老的礁石仅相隔数米

高地是避暑纳凉的好去处

它绵延而下

尽头是温暖的沙滩和葱郁湿润的红树林

△马来西亚双子塔

众人只知马来西亚是度假胜地,却鲜少有人知道它是“一带一路”重要节点,横跨全球最繁忙航道,因其优越的地理位置、伊斯兰金融资本、石油储备及商业友好政策,甚至在美国的一项“最佳投资国家”排名中,力压新加坡,高居榜首,荣膺全球最佳投资国……马来西亚正以高速的发展展现出日新月异的变化,吸引着全世界的人才和国际资本投资。

根椐美国彭博社最新一次对20个发展中国家的评级排名,亚洲经济体在国内生产总值(GDP)预测、股票和债券估值等方面均超过其他国家。

而马来西亚在过去半年名列榜首,则是因为不断扩大的劳动力市场,日益好转的商业环境,以及不断推进及深化的东盟经济一体化进程

△吉隆坡城市图

《美国新闻与世界报道》(U.S. News & World Report)、Y&R’s品牌策略公司、BAV咨询公司及宾夕法尼亚大学沃顿商学院近来发表研究表示,马来西亚以其优越的亲商环境和稳健的经济增长,力压新加坡,荣膺全球最佳投资国家

随着中国“一带一路”倡议与马来西亚经济转型计划的深入对接,中国对马来西亚的直接投资出现激增。马来西亚已经成为中国海外投资的首选地之一。加之大马政府推出“大吉隆坡”计划大力招商引资,发展基础建设,以及本身的旅游优势,投资回报率不言而喻。

世界银行根据各经济体的营商法规和营商便利度发布的《2019年营商环境报告》显示,马来西亚跻身全球前20大经济体之列,排在第15位。

马来西亚拥有稳定的政局、完善的金融市场、突出的区位综合优势、坚实的贸易基础以及较为发达的科技与知识产权保护制度支持,这都为各国企业在马投资提供了难得的机遇。

△新山城市图

瑞士洛桑国际管理发展学院(IMD)公布2019《世界竞争力报告》,马来西亚连续两年全球排名第22,东盟第2,仅次于新加坡

IMD评分包括「经济表现」、「政府效率」、「企业效能」及「基础建设」比起前一年,大马在贿赂与贪污、透明度、官僚、司法、社会凝聚力和公共财产等体制相关指标,在排名和分数上均有进步

在《世界经济论坛(WEF)》发布的“2017~2018年全球竞争力报告”中,马来西亚在138个经济体中排名第23位,较2016年提升。

马来西亚国际贸易及工业部部长慕斯达法表示,政府将持续采取经济开放政策,改善马国的软硬设施,持续提高大马竞争力

瑞士洛桑管理学院(IMD)公布2018IMD世界人才报告(IMD World Talent Report 2018)指出大马在亚洲排名第3,仅次于新加坡及中国香港,领先于日本、韩国及中国台湾

在全球范围内,此次大马总排名上升至22名,最主要与「吸引与留住人才」指标中不少强项有关,包括揽才及留才在企业的优先顺位、生活成本、人才外流、对外籍技术人才的吸引力等排名都有所改善

2019护照全球实力排名(Passport Index)显示,马来西亚全球排名9,可享受161个国家/地区的免签待遇。

指数显示各国公民享有的国际旅行自由度,大马护照全球排名9,显示了护照极高的含金量

大马位于全球公认的宜居地带,温度常年介于21-32摄氏度之间,蓝天白云,无地震、海啸等自然灾害,是世界闻名的旅游胜地,亚洲魅力所在。在2018-2019年美国《国际生活》(International Living)杂志评选的“全球宜居退休生活国家”中,马来西亚连续两年位列亚洲第一、全球第五

此项排名是根据房地产价格、买卖与投资、租房与生活成本、退休特别福利、医疗保健、退休的基础设施等17项标准评选的。大马因超值租金、低生活费及可负担的医疗费,获评全球第五名。

马来西亚拥有完善的医疗服务系统,更是全球少数由政府大力推广医疗旅游的国家之一,曾于2015-2017年连续三年荣获《国际医疗旅游杂志》(IMTJ)“年度最佳医疗旅游目的地”。

马来西亚区位优势明显,政府办事效率高,更乐于吸纳人才发展经济;气候宜人,生活养老成本低廉,人们生活幸福感极强。大马不仅是优质的旅游度假首选,更是值得大家前来发展和生活的南洋宝地。

△森林城市实景

投资发展前景优

宜居医疗选大马

期盼大家来到马来西亚

与贝贝共迎第二人生无限可能

 

后退
Go top

A Prime Model Of Future Cities

An Emerging Futuristic Urban Development

Search

Events

Facts Speak: Unknown Truths About Malaysia

Malaysia has both the prosperity of a modern metropolis and the beauty of a pristine tropical jungle. It has various sunny romantic islands and is also known as a melting pot of cultures. The most fascinating part is the strong contrast in Malaysia:

Skyscrapers overlooking the tall wooden house

Five-star hotel is only a few meters

 away from the ancient reef

The highlands are a good place for summer vacation

It stretches down

Warm sandy beaches and lush,

mangrove forests are situated at the end

[Petronas Twin Towers]

Malaysia has always been known as a popular holiday destination, but few know that it is key to the development of China’s “Belt & Road Initiative”. It straddles the world’s busiest shipping routes, and due to its strategic location, Islamic financing capital, oil reserves and business-friendly policies, it beats Singapore to rank highest on U.S.’s “Best Country to Invest” and became the top in World’s Best Investment Country Malaysia is showing rapid changes with its rapid development, attracting talents and international capital investments from all over the world.

According to Bloomberg’s latest ranking of 20 developing countries, Asian economies outperform other countries in terms of gross domestic product (GDP) forecasts, stocks and bond valuations.

Malaysia topped the list in the past six months thanks to an expanding labor market, booming business environment and the constantly advancing and deepening process of ASEAN economic integration.

[Kuala Lumpur City View]

U.S. News & World Report, Y&R’s Brand Strategy, BAV Consulting and the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania recently published a research indicating that Malaysia beats Singapore to the top spot with its outstanding, pro-business environment and steady economic growth, honored as the Best Investment Country.

With the in-depth integration between China’s “Belt and Road Initiative” and Malaysia’s economic transformation plan, China’s direct investment in Malaysia has surged. Malaysia has become one of the first choices for Chinese overseas investment. Moreover, Malaysia government launched the “Greater Kuala Lumpur” plan to vigorously attract foreign investment and infrastructure development, and coupled with its own tourism advantages, the return on investments is self-evident.

According to the World Bank’s “2019 Business Environment Report”, based on each economy’s business regulations and ease of doing business, Malaysia ranks 15th among the world’s top 20 economies.

Malaysia has a stable political environment, a sound financial market, outstanding regional advantages, a solid trade base and more developed technology and intellectual property protection system support,which provides a rare opportunity for companies from all over the world to invest in Malaysia.

[Johor Bahru City View]

According to the International Institute for Management Development (IMD)’s 2019 World Competitiveness Report, Malaysia ranks 22nd in the world for the second consecutive year, and ranked second in ASEAN, after Singapore.

The IMD scores include “economic performance”, “government efficiency”, “enterprise efficiency” and “infrastructure”. Compared with the previous year, Malaysia has made improvements in rankings and scores on institutional indicators such as bribery and corruption, transparency, bureaucracy, justice, social cohesion and public property.

Malaysia ranked 23rd out of 138 economies, improve significantly from 2016, in the “2017-2018 Global Competitiveness Report” released by the World Economic Forum (WEF).

Malaysia’s Minister of International Trade and Industry, Mustapa bin Mohamed, said that the government will continue to adopt an open economic policy to improve the soft and hard facilities of Malaysia and to enhance Malaysia’s competitiveness.

According to IMD’s World Talent Report 2018, Malaysia ranks 3rd in Asia, second only to Singapore and Hong Kong, and ahead of Japan, South Korea and Taiwan.

Globally, the overall ranking of Malaysia has rose to 22, and this is mainly due to a number of strengths in the “Attracting and Retaining Talents” indicator, including the priority of recruiting and retaining talents in enterprises, cost of living, the rankings of talent outflow and attractiveness to foreign technical talents, all of which have improved.

The 2019 Passport Index shows that Malaysia ranks 9th in the world and enjoys visa-free status in 161 countries.

The index shows the degree of international travel freedom enjoyed by citizens of all countries. The Malaysian passport ranks 9th in the world, showing it remains one of the most powerful in Asia, enabling Malaysians to travel to more countries visa-free.

Malaysia is located in the globally recognized habitable zone, with temperatures ranging from 21 to 32 degrees Celsius, with blue skies and white clouds and no risk of natural disasters. Malaysia ranked 1st in Asia and 5th in the world for two consecutive years in the 2018-2019 “World’s Best Country to Retire” by International Living magazine.

The rankings are based on 17 criteria, including real estate prices, buying and investing, renting and cost of living, benefits and discounts, healthcare and retirement infrastructure. Malaysia was ranked 5th in the world for its high rental returns, low cost of living and affordable medical care.

Malaysia has a complete medical service system and is one of the few countries in the world where the government vigorously promotes medical tourism. It was awarded the “Best Medical Tourism Destination of The Year” by International Medical Travel Journal magazine (IMTJ) for three consecutive years from 2015 to 2017.

Malaysia has obvious geographical advantages, high government efficiency, and is very willing to attract talents to develop its economy. Its climate is also pleasant, the cost of old-age care is low, and its people are generally happy. Malaysia is not only the first choice for high-quality tourism and vacations, but is also a great place to work and live in.

[Forest City View]

Excellent investment and development prospects

Choose Malaysia for sustainable medical care

We look forward to your arrival in Malaysia

Live a wonderful life in Forest City with Bei Bear

 

Back
Go top