A Prime Model Of Future Cities

An Emerging Futuristic Urban Development

Search

特别专栏 · 森林城市智慧建筑产业链

森林城市智慧建筑产业总览

森林城市以匠心之志革新建筑建造方式,通过把建筑信息模型(BIM)技术、建筑工业化技术融合于建筑设计、预制、施工和运营等全过程,带来最具未来感的建造智慧。

建筑信息模型(BIM)

数字化建筑施工管理及运营维护是以建筑信息模型(Building Information Modeling,BIM)为基础,实现对整个建筑生命周期的数字化技术应用和管理的全覆盖。

自2007年以来,马来西亚政府公共工程部(Jabatan Kerja Raya)积极倡导BIM应用于大马各项建设。目前,马来西亚大力鼓励开发商采用BIM以提高项目建设效率、减少由于规划设计阶段出现的错误而导致后期对施工造成更多的成本开销,从而降低开发项目对环境的影响,实现可持续发展

森林城市于 2017年正式成立了数字工程中心(Digital Engineering Center,DEC)。成立后的DEC全面投入到建筑生命周期中的各项BIM应用环节中。不仅着力于项目规划设计、预制加工和现场施工等过程,还包括了项目交付后的数字化运营维护和资产管理。

森林城市DEC是第一个在马来西亚半岛拥有建筑全生命周期BIM应用实施能力的数字化工程团队。

在开发建设中的的森林城市项目上,DEC实现了建筑3D 建模的设计检查、预制构件深化设计驱动自动化生产,4D/5D动态施工管理,以及在整个施工过程中6D数字资产模型信息的积累。这些将显著提升建筑建造的效率、质量和项目交付后的楼宇设施管理及运营维护。

除了森林城市的内部项目协助外,DEC也积极承接外部业务。当前已承接了香港机场扩建工程的BIM项目,对外部市场显示出了极强的适应性。

建筑工业化

建筑工业化是指将建筑物的部分构件、部品在现代化工厂进行生产、运输到施工现场进行装配的新型建筑生产建造方式。采用建筑工业化的建造方式能大幅提升现场施工效率,提升建筑品质,节约用水、辅材和土地资源,降低能耗,改善现场作业环境,吸纳并形成稳定的当地就业,更好地促进行业生产力区域经济的发展。

二战后世界各国房屋短缺和城市化进程的不断推进,给工业化建筑的飞速发展带来了契机。欧洲、北美、日本、新加坡等地,纷纷采用工业化方式来提升建筑生产效率,分享其带来的社会和环境效益。而中国政府也制定计 划,在10年之内,中国将有30% 以上的房子采用工业化方式建造。

为实现国民经济的可持续发展,马来西亚政府大力推进建筑工业化的广泛应用。通过推行“生态系统方案”(Eco System Approach), 马来西亚投资与贸易发展局着手从材料设计、建造以及供应链入手,优化整个产业链,提升建筑工业化的整体使用率。截止到2014年,整个马来西亚已经有超过1700个政府项目使用预制工厂技术。

为此,自2016年8月17日,森林城市成立了工业化子公司(CGPV Industrial Building System Sdn. Bhd.),主要承担森林城市的预制构件自动化生产。目前一期现代化预制工厂已经投入生产。

森林城市建筑工业化之最

森林城市建筑产业园

结合新马地区成熟的预制建筑经验,森林城市引入西方建筑工业化的先进生产方式,集成国内外优势资源,以森林城市区域公司平台为支撑,森林城市工业化子公司(CGPV Industrial Building System Sdn. Bhd.)为主体,着力打造森林城市建筑产业园。

森林城市建筑产业园总占地面积约417英亩,依托森林城市的强大发展动力,园区将发展成为亚洲甚至全球范围内首屈一指的,集建筑设计、PC预制生产、物流运输、配件加工、装配施工、科技研发等全产业链于一体的综合型、现代化建筑产品生产基地。

现阶段,一期现代化PC预制工厂已建成,各条生产线于2017年6月至8月陆续投产,主要产品涵盖各类结构、非结构建筑构件,预制率达到75%以上。一期工厂设计年产能达到26万立方米混凝土,相当于100万平方米建筑面积所需的构件。马来西亚贸工部部长参观森林城市建筑工业化工厂之后,称赞森林城市预制工业化基地充分体现了环保、高效以及安全的建设理念。

2019年5月,森林城市工业化子公司,作为全马最大的全自动建筑工业化基地,被列入《大马纪录大全》(Malaysia Book of Records)。马来西亚工程部部长巴鲁比安亲身来到工业基地,出席了该授证仪式。

业务范围

作为亚太地区乃至世界范围内首屈一指的综合型产业基地,森林城市建筑产业园,除了满足森林城市的建设需求,还承接来自全球范围的设计研发、生产加工以及技术咨询管理等建筑工业化产业链中的各类业务。

主要业务包括

1. 设计研发

1)建筑工业化全流程设计咨询

2)工业化全产业链研发

2. 生产加工

3. BIM技术咨询

如有兴趣请留言或致电我们。

联系电话:072132133 ,电子邮箱:bgycibssales@countrygarden.com.cn

请单击本框表明您已阅读并同意个人资料保护法令(PDPA)的通知
Go top

A Prime Model Of Future Cities

An Emerging Futuristic Urban Development

Search

Special Subject · Forest City Smart Building Industry Chain

Overview

Forest city innovates the building construction method with ingenuity, and brings the most futuristic construction wisdom by integrating the building information model (BIM) technology and the building industrial system technology into the whole process of architectural design, prefabrication, construction and operation.

Building Information Modeling(BIM)

Digital building construction management aims to fully take the advantages of building information modelling (BIM) to improve the traditional construction process.

The ministry of Public Works of Malaysia (Jabatan Kerja Raya) has actively advocated the application of BIM to various national construction projects since 2007. At present, Malaysia strongly encourages developers to adopt BIM to improve project construction efficiency and reduce the cost of construction due to errors in the planning and design phase, which will decrease the environmental impact from the projects and achieve sustainable development.

CGPV has established the digital engineering center  (DEC) in 2017 with focus on the Forest City development to be smart city. DEC is dedicated to implement BIM across the whole building life cycle by providing digital practices from design, precast manufacturing and construction in the project delivery process even to the operation and maintenance phase after the projects are handed over.

DEC proudly holds a digital engineering team to have BIM implementation capabilities for the entire building lifecycle in Malaysia.

In the development and construction of the forest city projects, DEC realized the design inspection of the 3D modelling of the building, the deepening of the prefabricated component design, the automated production, the 4D/5D dynamic construction management, and the accumulation of 6D digital asset model information throughout the construction process. These will significantly improve the efficiency and the quality of construction and building management, operation and maintenance of the building after the projects are delivered.

In addition to the assistance of internal projects in Forest City, DEC also actively explores external business opportunities. Currently, DEC undertakes the Hong Kong airport expansion project and demonstrates great adaptability to the external market.

Building Industrial System

The building industrial system provides a new type of building production and construction method in which some components and parts of a building are produced and transported to a construction site for assembly in a modern factory. It can greatly improve on-site construction efficiency, improve building quality, save water, auxiliary materials and land resources, reduce energy consumption, improve on-site working environment, absorb and form stable local employment, and promote economic development in the area.

After the Second World War, the housing shortage and urbanization process in the world continued to advance, which brought an opportunity for the rapid development of industrial buildings. Europe, North America, Japan, Singapore and other places have adopted industrialization methods to improve building production efficiency and share the social and environmental benefits. The Chinese government has also drawn up plans to build more than 30% of China’s houses in an industrialized way within 10 years.

In order to achieve sustainable development of the national economy, the Malaysian government has vigorously promoted the widespread application of building industrialization. Through the implementation of the Eco System Approach, the Malaysian Investment and Trade Development Agency began with material design, construction and supply chains to optimize the entire industrial chain and increase the overall utilization of building industrialization. As of 2014, more than 1,700 government projects across Malaysia have used prefabricated plant technology.

To this end, since August 17, 2016, Forest City has established an industrialized subsidiary (CGPV Industrial Building System Sdn. Bhd.), which is mainly responsible for the automated production of prefabricated components in forest cities. The current phase of the modern prefabricated plant has been put into production.

Forest City Building Industrialization Of The Most

Forest City Industrial Building Park

Combined with the mature prefabricated building experience in Malaysia and Singapore, Forest City introduces advanced production methods of western industrialization, integrates domestic and foreign advantageous resources, and is supported by the forest city regional company platform, and the forest city industrialization subsidiary (CGPV Industrial Building System Sdn. Bhd. As the main body, focus on building a forest city industrial building park.

Forest City industrial building park covers an area of approximately 417 acres. Relying on the strong driving force of Forest City development, the park will become the leading production base of comprehensive and modern building products in Asia and even in the world, which integrates the whole industrial chain of architectural design, PC prefabrication production, logistics transportation, spare parts processing, assembly construction, scientific and technological research and development.

At this stage, the first phase of modern PC prefabrication plant has been completed, and each production line has been put into production from June to August 2017. The main products cover various structural and non-structural building components, and the prefabrication rate has reached more than 75%. The first phase of the plant is designed to have an annual production capacity of 260,000 cubic meters of concrete, equivalent to the components required for a building area of 1 million square meters. After visiting CGPV Industrial Building System Sdn. Bhd., the Minister of Trade and Industry of Malaysia praised the prefabricated industrialization base of Forest City as fully embodying the concept of environmental protection, high efficiency and safety.

In May 2019, CGPV Industrial Building System Sdn. Bhd., the largest fully automated industrialization base in Malaysia, was included in the Malaysia Book of Records. Baru Bian, the Minister of Works  came to the industrial base to attend the ceremony.

Business Scope

As the leading comprehensive industrial base in Asia-Pacific region and even in the world, Forest City Industrial Building Park not only meets the construction needs of Forest City, but also undertakes a variety of business from the global industrial chain of construction industrialization, such as design, research and development, production and processing, and technical consultation and management.

Including

1. Design & Development

1)Design Consultation of the Whole Process of Construction Industrialization

2)Research and development of Industrialized Whole Industry Chain

2. Production and Processing

3. BIM Consultation

If you are interested, please leave a message or call us.

Contact number: 072132133, email: bgycibssales@countrygarden.com.cn

Please indicate that you have read and agree to the PDPA Notice by clicking the box
Go top